free web maker

Officers

2021

Elected

Worshipful Master
W:.M:. Fernando O. Gonzalez
worshipfulmaster@nitram188.org

Senior Warden
W:. Ney F. Delgado-Arias
seniorwarden@nitram188.org

Junior Warden
Bob Robertson
juniorwarden@nitram188.org

Treasurer
Lloyd E. Booth
treasurer@nitram188.org

Secretary
W:. Charles R. Bailey
secretary@nitram188.org

Appointed

Senior Deacon
Christopher L. Jones
seniordeacon@nitram188.org

Junior Deacon
Pending Installation
juniordeacon@nitram188.org

Senior Steward
Mark Nauman
seniorsteward@nitram188.org

Junior Steward
Pending Installation
juniorsteward@nitram188.org


Appointed

Chaplain
Gerald T. McGovern
chaplain@nitram188.org

Marshal
W:. Michael A. Eaton
marshal@nitram188.org

Musician
Bryan T. Schuler 
musician@nitram188.org

Tyler
W:. David E. Buono Jr. 
tyler@nitram188.org