Home About Us Past Masters Contact Us Masonic Organizations Nitram Upcoming Events Worshipful Master Page Trestleboard Upcoming Area Events  
     
   
Contact Us:
 
4275 78th St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33709
727-537-0576

2018 Nitram Lodge Officers

Worshipful Master W:.M:. Michael A. Eaton worshipfulmaster@nitram188.org
Senior Warden R:. H:. L. Edward Villiaume III PM seniorwarden@nitram188.org
Junior Warden R:. W:. William C. Sundquist PM juniorwarden@nitram188.org
Treasurer W:. Gregory J. W. Williamson PM treasurer@nitram188.org
Secretary W:. Brian D. Moffat PM secretary@nitram188.org
Chaplain Gerald McGovern chaplain@nitram188.org
Marshall W:. Ney Delgado-Arias PM marshall@nitram188.org
Senior Deacon Fernando O. Gonzalez seniordeacon@nitram188.org
Junior Deacon Thomas D. Elder juniordeacon@nitram188.org
Senior Steward T. Alex Elder seniorsteward@nitram188.org
Junior Steward Christopher L. Jones juniorsteward@nitram188.org
Musician Bryan T. Shuler musician@nitram188.org
Tyler John Dockerty tyler@nitram188.org
Historian W:. G. Scott Pankonie PM historian@nitram188.org


Administration

Trestleboard Editor W:. Matthew B. Winters PM trestleboard@nitram188.org
Webmaster R:.W:. William C. Sundquist PM, PDDGM webmaster@nitram188.org

 

Planning An Event? We do rent our lodge to groups for functions. For a quote, please E-Mail our Secretary - W:. Brian D. Moffat.

 

 

 

 

 

 
     
  Home About Us Past Masters Contact Us Masonic Organizations Nitram Upcoming Events Worshipful Master Page Trestleboard Upcoming Area Events  
Copyright 2008